Orange Beach Police Department
4480 Orange Beach Boulevard/Post Office Box 1039
Orange Beach, Alabama  36561
251 981 9777
251 981 2299 fax
251 981 5528 TTY

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

EMPLOYEE POSITION EMAIL

Ard, Brandon

Patrol Officer 

bard@obpd.org

Athey, Charles

Patrol Corporal

cathey@obpd.org

Beaman, Scott

Patrol Officer

sbeaman@obpd.org

Binion, Mike

Patrol Officer 

mbinion@obpd.org

Bradley, Carl 

Patrol Sergeant 

cbradley@obpd.org 

Brown, Joey 

SRO

jbrown@obpd.org 

Brown, Osa 

Communications Supervisor 

obrown@obpd.org 

Brown, Steve 

Investigations Lieutenant 

sbrown@obpd.org 

Campbell, Joe

Patrol Officer 

jcampbell@obpd.org

Clouse, Ken 

Patrol Officer 

kclouse@obpd.org 

Coleman, Travis 

Patrol Corporal 

tcoleman@obpd.org 

Constantino, Joe 

Marine Lieutenant 

jconstantino@obpd.org 

Cooper, Richard 

Corrections Officer 

rcooper@obpd.org 

Croll, Jennifer

 Patrol Officer

jcroll@obpd.org

Donnelly, Pat 

Patrol Sergeant 

pdonnelly@obpd.org 

Duck, Greg

Assistant Chief

 gduck@obpd.org

Eckman, Ashleigh 

Patrol Officer 

aeckman@obpd.org 

Fitzgibbons, Randy 

Corrections Supervisor 

rfitz@obpd.org 

Gavin, Tim 

Investigations

tgavin@obpd.org 

Griffith, Carrie 

Communications Officer 

cgriffith@obpd.org 

Hobson, Daryl 

Patrol Officer 

dhobson@obpd.org

Howard, Rob 

Patrol Lieutenant 

rhoward@obpd.org 

Jarrell, Paul 

Communications Officer 

pjarrell@obpd.org 

Jenkins, Brenda 

Corrections Officer 

bjenkins@obpd.org 

Johnson, Lisa 

Investigator

ljohnson@obpd.org 

Johnson, David 

Patrol Officer 

djohnson@obpd.org 

Jones, David 

 Patrol Officer

djones@obpd.org

Jones, Pam 

Communications Officer

pjones@obpd.org 

Keith, Karen 

Administrative Asst/Records Clerk 

kkeith@obpd.org 

LaGreco, Richie 

Corrections Officer 

rlagreco@obpd.org 

Lee, Gina 

Patrol Lieutenant 

glee@obpd.org 

Lindblom, Lee 

Patrol Officer 

llindblom@obpd.org 

Long, Travis 

Patrol Corporal 

tlong@obpd.org 

Lonsdale, Keven

Patrol Officer

klonsdale@obpd.org

Lowery, Carter 

Patrol Officer 

clowery@obpd.org 

McLain, David 

Sergeant

dmclain@obpd.org 

Nall, Major 

Corrections Officer 

mnall@obpd.org 

Nolte, Rich 

Marine Sergeant 

rnolte@obpd.org 

Oldham, Linda 

Corrections Officer

loldham@obpd.org 

Palmer, Brock 

Investigator

bpalmer@obpd.org 

Riebeling, Dwain

Patrol Officer 

driebeling@obpd.org

Roberts, Clif 

Investigation Sergeant 

croberts@obpd.org 

Roberts, Kristina 

Office Manager/Records Supervisor 

kroberts@obpd.org 

Robinson, Kenneth

Patrol Officer

krobinson@obpd.org

Robinson, William 

Patrol Corporal 

wrobinson@obpd.org 

Sausman, Melissa 

Corrections Officer

msausman@obpd.org 

Simmons, Matt 

Patrol Officer 

msimmons@obpd.org 

Simonson, John 

Patrol Sergeant 

jsimonson@obpd.org 

Springsteen, Richard 

Marine/Patrol Officer 

rspringsteen@obpd.org 

Thrift, Bruce 

Patrol Officer 

bthrift@obpd.org 

White, Shawn 

Patrol Officer 

swhite@obpd.org

Wilkins, William (Billy) 

Chief 

chiefwilkins@obpd.org 

Winfield, Caleb 

Patrol Officer 

cwinfield@obpd.org 

Wyatt, Aaron 

Patrol Sergeant 

awyatt@obpd.org 

 

 

 











 

 

orange beach police dept.

4480 Orange Beach Blvd.

P.O. Box 1039

Orange Beach, AL 36561

T: 251.981.9777

F: 251.981.2299

TTY: 251.981.5528

Emergency Dial: 911

WEBMAIL

 

FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

TWITTER